Search

ICYMI: Caivan proposes a 6-storey building (100-150 units) at the corner of Navan/Page/Renaud


PLEASE take a few minutes to send in your feedback to the lead City of Ottawa planner on this file. THE DEADLINE IS 19 January.


Alternatively, you can directly send him an email quoting the dev#D07-16-20-0031/D02-02-20-0125: Evode.Rwagasore@ottawa.ca

cc: Laura.Dudas@ottawa.ca.


You can also email the Planning Committee:

Jan.Harder@ottawa.ca,

glen.gower@ottawa.ca,

Tim.tierney@ottawa.ca,

Jeff.Leiper@ottawa.ca,

Riley.Brockington@ottawa.ca,

Scott.Moffatt@ottawa.ca,

Allan.Hubley@ottawa.ca,

Catherine.Kitts@ottawa.ca,

eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca,

Jim.watson@ottawa.ca



289 views

©2018 by Bradley Estates Community Association. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now